If you need to get in touch with us, here are some key email addresses. 

 General information
 Executive Board 
Athletic Director


Executive Board

Amy Funk-Hines President 
Greg Apple 1st Vice President 
Wendy Callins 2nd Vice President 
Marty Neff  Treasurer 
Wendy Hovatter Recording Secretary 
  Corresponding  Secretary 


Board of Directors

Jolie Headley Director 
Lisa Reyburn-Payne Director 
Open Director 
Open Director