GATORS

Fall Coaches

Varsity Football Luke Ethington lukeethingtonsr@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Pete Eibner petefastforward@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls Soccer Matt Smoot msmoot@bcps.org
Varsity Field Hockey Brittani LaFollette lafolbg13@gmail.com
Varsity Volleyball Patricia Panageotou ppanageotou@bcps.org
Cross Country Clark Adelman cadelman@bcps.org
Varsity Boys Golf Richard Moen rmoen@bcps.org
Varsity Girls Golf Nicole Adelman nadelman@bcps.org
Varsity Badmiton Abigail  Kallina akallina@bcps.org
Cheerleading Brian Savage bsavage@bcps.org
     
     
     
     
Athletes