GATORS

Spring Coaches

Varsity Boys Lacrosse Phil Kyger pakyger@verizon.net
Varsity Girls Lacrosse Hailey Jarrard hjarrard2@bcps.org
Varsity Girls Softball Denny Lee coachdenny@mddynasty.com
Varsity Boys Baseball Joe Carlineo jcarlineo@bcps.org
Varsity Track and Field Clark Adelman cadelman@bcps.org
Cheerleading Nicole Spence nspence@bcps.org
Varsity Tennis Rick Townley rdtownley@verizon.net
Allied Softball Mike Mace mmace@bcps.org

 

Fall Coaches

Varsity Football Rocco Bruno gatorrock2022@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Yassine Iguidre  yassineiguidre@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Soccer Matt Smoot msmoot@bcps.org
Varsity Field Hockey Justin Fitch cjrtfitch@comcast.net
Varsity Volleyball Laura Britton lbritton2@bcps.org
Cross Country Clark Adelman cadelman@bcps.org
Varsity Boys Golf Richard Moen rmoen@bcps.org
Varsity Girls Golf Joe Carlineo jcarlineo@bcps.org
Varsity Badmiton Abigail  Kallina akallina@bcps.org
Cheerleading Nicole Spence nspence@bcps.org

Winter Coaches

Varsity Boys Basketball Joe Carlineo jcarlineo@bcps.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Ray Burrows rayburrows3@aol.com
Varsity Wrestling Doug Yoakum  dyoakum@bcps.org
Indoor Boys Track Clark Adelman cadelman@bcps.org
Indoor Girls Track Brian Moen rmoen@bcps.org
Cheerleading Brian Savage bsavage@bcps.org
 Allied Bowling Mike Mace mmace@bcps.org
Athletes

Allied Sports 22

Allied Sports 22

Senior Volleyball 22

Senior Cheerleading 22

Senior FH 22

Senior Girls Soccer 22

Senior FB Game 22